KONTAKT

KONTAKTANDMED

MTÜ Põhja-Harju Koostöökogu
Reg. kood: 80269590
SEB a/a EE921010220086728011
POSTIAADRESS:
Mõisa tee 2, Kostivere alevik,
Jõelähtme vald, Harjumaa
74204
KONTORI AADRESS:
Mõisa tee 2, Kostivere alevik,
Jõelähtme vald, Harjumaa
74204

KONTAKTVORM

margit-ruut-2

Margit Pärtel
Tegevjuht

+372 5201 189
margit@leaderph.eu

Konsultatsiooni ajad kokkuleppeliselt

tyhi-ruut

Helju Lukas
Raamatupidaja

+372 53080190
helju@leaderph.eu

JUHATUSE LIIKMED

arno-ruut

Arno Kannike
Juhatuse esimees

+372 5331 4804
arno.kannike@leaderph.eu

Kontakt

Meelis Kasemaa
Juhatuse liige

meelis.kasemaa@rae.ee

annika

Annika Vaikla
Juhatuse liige

annika.vaikla@leaderph.eu

Kontakt

Eduard Erkki Laur
Juhatuse liige

eduarderkki@gmail.com

ene-ruut

Ene Lill
Juhatuse liige

ene.lill@leaderph.eu

Joel Juht
Juhatuse liige

joel@jjstreet.ee